Commercial Doors, 
Hardware, and
Building Specialties
A committed and hardworking staff is the key to Wesche's success. Nearly 70% of the staff has been with Wesche for more than 5 years, and more than 40% of the staff has been with Wesche for more than 10 years.

Employee Directory

Terry McConnell

Christy McConnell

President
Vice-President
terry.mcconnell@weschecompany.com
christy.mcconnell@weschecompany.com

Office

Shop

Warehouse

Kimberly Almand

Eddie Welch

Bob Lannholm

Estimator / Detailer
 
kimberly.almand@weschecompany.com
Shop Manager
 
eddie.welch@weschecompany.com
Shipping and Receiving Manager
  
bob.lannholm@weschecompany.com

Rachael Barrera

Nick Curry

Jason Freeman

Administrative Assistant
 
rachael.barrera@weschecompany.com
Fabricator
Warehouse Manager
  
jason.freeman@weschecompany.com

Ladd Conner

Sean DePuy

Ronnie Rogers

Sales
  
ladd.conner@weschecompany.com
Fabricator
Warehouse and Delivery Driver

Jolene Dahler

Nathan Harp

Receptionist
 
jolene.dahler@weschecompany.com
Fabricator

Eric Tyson

Billy Dixon

Fabricator
Sales
 
billy.dixon@weschecompany.com

Martha Harp

Key Shop

Detailer / Purchasing Agent
 
martha.harp@weschecompany.com

Doug Hoffer

Nate Higgins

Key Shop Manager
 
doug.hoffer@weschecompany.com
Sales / Architectural Specialties
 
nate.higgins@weschecompany.com

Cassie Lusk

Project Manager / Purchasing Agent
 
cassie.lusk@weschecompany.com

Jacob McConnell

Vice President
 
jacob.mcconnell@weschecompany.com

Josh Rowe

Detailer
 
josh.rowe@weschecompany.com

Don Sharp

AHC, Project Manager
 
don.sharp@weschecompany.com

Nate Wetzel

Estimating Manager / Project Manager
 
nate.wetzel@weschecompany.com