A committed and hardworking staff is the key to Wesche's success. Nearly 60% of the staff have been with Wesche for more than 5 years, more than 40% of the staff have been with Wesche for more than 10 years, and over 30% of the staff have been with Wesche for over 15 years. 

Employee Directory

Terry McConnell

Christy McConnell

Jacob McConnell

President
Secretary
Vice-President
terry.mcconnell@weschecompany.com
christy.mcconnell@weschecompany.com
jacob.mcconnell@weschecompany.com

Office

Shop

Warehouse

Kimberly Almand

Eddie Welch

Bob Lannholm

Detailer / Purchaser
 
kimberly.almand@weschecompany.com
Shop Manager
 
eddie.welch@weschecompany.com
Shipping / Receiving Manager
  
bob.lannholm@weschecompany.com

Travis Anteau

Brent Applegate

Jason Freeman

Warehouse Manager
  

Project Manager
  
travis.anteau@weschecompany.com
Fabricator

Ladd Conner

Charles Brumfield

Ronnie Rogers

Sales
  
ladd.conner@weschecompany.com
Fabricator
Delivery Driver

Jolene Dahler

Nick Curry

Justin Bennett

Receptionist
 
jolene.dahler@weschecompany.com
Fabricator
Delivery Driver

Sean DePuy

Billy Dixon

Fabricator
Sales
 
billy.dixon@weschecompany.com

Key Shop

Nate Higgins

Carson Green

Chris Metcalf

Detailer / Purchaser
 
nate.higgins@weschecompany.com
Fabricator
Key Shop Manager
 
chris.metcalf@weschecompany.com

Doug Hoffer

Nathan Harp

Project Manager
 
doug.hoffer@weschecompany.com
Fabricator

Stephanie Howell

Brandon Ruvalcaba

Administrative Assistant
 
admin@weschecompany.com
Fabricator

Cassie Lusk

Project Manager
 
cassie.lusk@weschecompany.com

Josh Rowe

Detailer
 
josh.rowe@weschecompany.com

Don Sharp

Project Manager
 
don.sharp@weschecompany.com

Mayra Villalobos-Torres

Accounting
 
accounting@weschecompany.com

Nate Wetzel

Project Manager
 
nate.wetzel@weschecompany.com